Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2
3

The Holy Eucha...

The Holy Eucharist at the Fountains

  • Date: Wednesday, July 3, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Fr. Frank celebrating the Holy Eucharist at the fountains Year 2019

Spanish Prayer...

Spanish Prayer Group

  • Date: Wednesday, July 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
4

independence D...

independence Day

  • Date: Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Church Office Closed
5
6

Summer Soccer

Summer Soccer

  • Date: Saturday, July 6, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Soccer team will meet every Saturday for the summer.
7
8
9
10

Spanish Prayer...

Spanish Prayer Group

  • Date: Wednesday, July 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
11
12
13

Summer Soccer

Summer Soccer

  • Date: Saturday, July 13, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Soccer team will meet every Saturday for the summer.
14
15
16
17

The Holy Eucha...

The Holy Eucharist at the Fountains

  • Date: Wednesday, July 17, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Fr. Frank celebrating the Holy Eucharist at the fountains Year 2019

Spanish Prayer...

Spanish Prayer Group

  • Date: Wednesday, July 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
18
19
20

Summer Soccer

Summer Soccer

  • Date: Saturday, July 20, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Soccer team will meet every Saturday for the summer.
21
22
23
24

Spanish Prayer...

Spanish Prayer Group

  • Date: Wednesday, July 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
25
26
27

Summer Soccer

Summer Soccer

  • Date: Saturday, July 27, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Soccer team will meet every Saturday for the summer.
28
29
30
31

Spanish Prayer...

Spanish Prayer Group

  • Date: Wednesday, July 31, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
   

Wednesday Jul 3, 2019

  • The Holy Eucharist at the Fountains

    Wednesday Jul 3, 2019 All day

    Fr. Frank celebrating the Holy Eucharist at the fountains Year 2019

  • Spanish Prayer Group

    Wednesday Jul 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jul 4, 2019

  • independence Day

    Thursday Jul 4, 2019 All day

    Church Office Closed

Saturday Jul 6, 2019

  • Summer Soccer

    Saturday Jul 6, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Soccer team will meet every Saturday for the summer.

Wednesday Jul 10, 2019

  • Spanish Prayer Group

    Wednesday Jul 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 13, 2019

  • Summer Soccer

    Saturday Jul 13, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Soccer team will meet every Saturday for the summer.

Wednesday Jul 17, 2019

  • The Holy Eucharist at the Fountains

    Wednesday Jul 17, 2019 All day

    Fr. Frank celebrating the Holy Eucharist at the fountains Year 2019

  • Spanish Prayer Group

    Wednesday Jul 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 20, 2019

  • Summer Soccer

    Saturday Jul 20, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Soccer team will meet every Saturday for the summer.

Wednesday Jul 24, 2019

  • Spanish Prayer Group

    Wednesday Jul 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 27, 2019

  • Summer Soccer

    Saturday Jul 27, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Soccer team will meet every Saturday for the summer.

Wednesday Jul 31, 2019

  • Spanish Prayer Group

    Wednesday Jul 31, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM