Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2

The Ascension...

The Ascension of the Lord

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • All day event
3
4

Spanish Prayer...

Spanish Prayer Group

  • Date: Tuesday, June 4, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: The Spanish Group meets every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Please come and join.
5

Spanish Prayer...

Spanish Prayer Group

  • Date: Wednesday, June 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Martha and Mar...

Martha and Mary Ministry

  • Date: Wednesday, June 5, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

WAY

WAY

  • Date: Wednesday, June 5, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6

Legion Of Mary

Legion Of Mary

  • Date: Thursday, June 6, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
7

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Friday, June 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: The Eucharistic Adoration will take place at the Chapel
8

Saturday Mass

Saturday Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 8, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
9
10
11

The Holy Eucha...

The Holy Eucharist at the Fountains

  • Date: Tuesday, June 11, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Fr. Frank celebrating the Holy Eucharist at the fountains Year 2019
12

Spanish Prayer...

Spanish Prayer Group

  • Date: Wednesday, June 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Martha and Mar...

Martha and Mary Ministry

  • Date: Wednesday, June 12, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
13
14
15
16
17
18
19

The Holy Eucha...

The Holy Eucharist at the Fountains

  • Date: Wednesday, June 19, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Fr. Frank celebrating the Holy Eucharist at the fountains Year 2019

Spanish Prayer...

Spanish Prayer Group

  • Date: Wednesday, June 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Martha and Mar...

Martha and Mary Ministry

  • Date: Wednesday, June 19, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
20
21
22
23
24
25
26

Spanish Prayer...

Spanish Prayer Group

  • Date: Wednesday, June 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Martha and Mar...

Martha and Mary Ministry

  • Date: Wednesday, June 26, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
27
28
29

Summer Soccer

Summer Soccer

  • Date: Saturday, June 29, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Soccer team will meet every Saturday for the summer.
30
      

Sunday Jun 2, 2019

  • The Ascension of the Lord

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 All day

Tuesday Jun 4, 2019

  • Spanish Prayer Group

    Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    The Spanish Group meets every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Please come and join.

Wednesday Jun 5, 2019

  • Spanish Prayer Group

    Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Martha and Mary Ministry

    Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

  • WAY

    Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Jun 6, 2019

  • Legion Of Mary

    Thursday Jun 6, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

Friday Jun 7, 2019

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Jun 7, 2019 8:30 AM to 4:00 PM

    The Eucharistic Adoration will take place at the Chapel

Saturday Jun 8, 2019

  • Saturday Mass

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 11, 2019

  • The Holy Eucharist at the Fountains

    Tuesday Jun 11, 2019 All day

    Fr. Frank celebrating the Holy Eucharist at the fountains Year 2019

Wednesday Jun 12, 2019

  • Spanish Prayer Group

    Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Martha and Mary Ministry

    Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 19, 2019

  • The Holy Eucharist at the Fountains

    Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 All day

    Fr. Frank celebrating the Holy Eucharist at the fountains Year 2019

  • Spanish Prayer Group

    Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Martha and Mary Ministry

    Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 26, 2019

  • Spanish Prayer Group

    Wednesday Jun 26, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Martha and Mary Ministry

    Wednesday Jun 26, 2019 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Jun 29, 2019

  • Summer Soccer

    Saturday Jun 29, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Soccer team will meet every Saturday for the summer.