Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

3

4
5
6
7
8

9
10

11
12
13

14
15

16
17

18

19
20

21

22
23

24

25

26
27

28
  

Saturday Feb 2, 2019

  • Ministry Day of Reflection

    Saturday Feb 2, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Sunday Feb 3, 2019

  • Religioius Education

    Sunday Feb 3, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Friday Feb 8, 2019

  • Stations of the Cross begin

    Friday Feb 8, 2019 All day

Sunday Feb 10, 2019

  • WAY Pancake Breakfast

    Sunday Feb 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    WAY is hosting a thank you breakfast for our parishioners

  • Religioius Education

    Sunday Feb 10, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Feb 13, 2019

  • Martha and Mary Ministry

    Wednesday Feb 13, 2019 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Friday Feb 15, 2019

  • Tenebrae Service

    Friday Feb 15, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Feb 17, 2019

  • Religioius Education

    Sunday Feb 17, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 18, 2019

  • President's Day

    Monday Feb 18, 2019 All day

    Church Office closed

Wednesday Feb 20, 2019

  • Martha and Mary Ministry

    Wednesday Feb 20, 2019 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Feb 21, 2019

  • Martha and Mary Ministry

    Thursday Feb 21, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Monthly women's meeting

Saturday Feb 23, 2019

  • Ministry Fair

    Saturday Feb 23, 2019 All day

    This is for all the ministries of the church
    English and Spanish community

Sunday Feb 24, 2019

  • Ministry Fair

    Sunday Feb 24, 2019 All day

    This is for all the ministries of the church
    English and Spanish community

  • Religioius Education

    Sunday Feb 24, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 25, 2019

  • Christmas Day

    Monday Feb 25, 2019 All day

Wednesday Feb 27, 2019

  • Martha and Mary Ministry

    Wednesday Feb 27, 2019 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

  • Cofirmation Class

    Wednesday Feb 27, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM