Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Spanish Prayer...

2
3
4
5
6
7

Immaculate con...

8

Spanish Prayer...

Immaculate Con...

9
10

Adoration in C...

11
12

Our Lady of Gu...

13
14
15

Spanish Prayer...

Advent Penance...

16
17
18
19

Faith Formatio...

20
21
22

Spanish Prayer...

Faith Formatio...

23
24

Holiday Office...

25

Holiday Office...

26

Holiday Office...

27

Holiday Office...

28
29

Spanish Prayer...

30

WAY

31

Holiday Office...

 

Wednesday Dec 1, 2021

  • Spanish Prayer Group

    Wednesday Dec 1, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 7, 2021

  • Immaculate conception Vigil Mass

    Tuesday Dec 7, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Wednesday Dec 8, 2021

  • Spanish Prayer Group

    Wednesday Dec 8, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Immaculate Conception Mass

    Wednesday Dec 8, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Dec 10, 2021

  • Adoration in Church

    Friday Dec 10, 2021 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Sunday Dec 12, 2021

  • Our Lady of Guadalupe

    Sunday Dec 12, 2021 All day

Wednesday Dec 15, 2021

  • Spanish Prayer Group

    Wednesday Dec 15, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Advent Penance Service

    Wednesday Dec 15, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Sunday Dec 19, 2021

  • Faith Formation Presentation of Living Nativity

    Sunday Dec 19, 2021 11:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Dec 22, 2021

  • Spanish Prayer Group

    Wednesday Dec 22, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Faith Formation Classes

    Wednesday Dec 22, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Classes will begin on September 22nd at
    10:30 am- 11: 30 am. At the ECC building.

Friday Dec 24, 2021

  • Holiday Office Hours

    Friday Dec 24, 2021 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM

    Church office closed for the holidays


     

Saturday Dec 25, 2021

  • Holiday Office Hours

    Saturday Dec 25, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Church office closed for the holidays


     

Sunday Dec 26, 2021

  • Holiday Office Hours

    Sunday Dec 26, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Church office closed for the holidays


     

Monday Dec 27, 2021

  • Holiday Office Hours

    Monday Dec 27, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Church office closed for the holidays


     

Wednesday Dec 29, 2021

  • Spanish Prayer Group

    Wednesday Dec 29, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Dec 30, 2021

  • WAY

    Thursday Dec 30, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Dec 31, 2021

  • Holiday Office Hours

    Friday Dec 31, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Church office closed